Dates for get together?

Created by: Laura
Created 1 year and 1 month ago
5 people have already voted
reloads
Option 
Total
Names

Cath

Ellie

Kylie

Ffi

Laura
Sat 10 Jun 2023
 0 
Sun 11 Jun 2023
 0 
Sat 17 Jun 2023
 0 
Sun 18 Jun 2023
 0 
Sat 24 Jun 2023
 0 
Sun 25 Jun 2023
 0 
Sat 1 Jul 2023
 1 
Sun 2 Jul 2023
 1 
Sat 8 Jul 2023
 1 
Sun 9 Jul 2023
 1 
Sat 15 Jul 2023
 0 
Sun 16 Jul 2023
 0 
Sat 22 Jul 2023
 1 
Sun 23 Jul 2023
 1 
Sat 29 Jul 2023
 1 
Sun 30 Jul 2023
 2 
Sun 6 Aug 2023
 3 
Sat 5 Aug 2023
 3 
Sat 12 Aug 2023
 1 
Sun 13 Aug 2023
 1 
Sun 20 Aug 2023
 2 
Sat 19 Aug 2023
 2 
Sat 26 Aug 2023
 2 
Sun 27 Aug 2023
 2 
Sun 3 Sep 2023
 2 
Sat 2 Sep 2023
 2 
Sat 9 Sep 2023
 4 
Sun 10 Sep 2023
 4 
Sat 16 Sep 2023
 5 
Sun 17 Sep 2023
 5 
Sun 24 Sep 2023
 4 
Sat 23 Sep 2023
 4 
Sat 30 Sep 2023
 5 
Sun 1 Oct 2023
 5 
Sun 8 Oct 2023
 4 
Sat 7 Oct 2023
 4 
Sat 14 Oct 2023
 4 
Sun 15 Oct 2023
 4 
Sun 22 Oct 2023
 2 
Sat 21 Oct 2023
 2 
Sat 28 Oct 2023
 3 
Sun 29 Oct 2023
 3 
Sun 5 Nov 2023
 3 
Sat 4 Nov 2023
 3 
Sat 11 Nov 2023
 3 
Sun 12 Nov 2023
 3 
Sun 19 Nov 2023
 2 
Sat 18 Nov 2023
 2 
Sat 25 Nov 2023
 4 
Sun 26 Nov 2023
 4 
Sun 3 Dec 2023
 3 
Sat 2 Dec 2023
 3 
Sat 9 Dec 2023
 2 
Sun 10 Dec 2023
 2 
Sat 16 Dec 2023
 0 
Sun 17 Dec 2023
 0 

You can make a new Ferendum poll here: New Ferendum poll
show the configuration of this Ferendum
  • Table of Votes (non-anonymous Poll)
  • Public Poll
  • Allow voting more than one option
  • Allow participation without an account
  • Do not allow participants to add new options
  • Show Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and e-mail buttons : ON
  • Allow comments
  • Use IP address to prevent dishonest votes?: Allow voting more than once from the same IP (ferendum will use other techniques)
  • Can participants delete or modify their votes?: Yes

Do you have questions about the configuration options? Check out our FAQ section: FAQ

Comments

What is Ferendum

Much more than an online polls and surveys system without registration and free.


Ferendum is a the free online voting system and poll maker. Online surveys and quick straw polls to share in Messenger, WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook, e-mail or to embed in webs or blogs. Very useful also to plan and schedule events (for example the date or place of an event). Fast, free and without registration.


Schedule an event date


You can use the Tables of Votes of Ferendum to schedule a meeting, diner or any event. The participants can indicate in a non-anonymous way all the days that they are available for the event in order to find out quickly the most convenient day for everybody. You only have to share the poll link by e-mail, social networks, WhatsApp, Line or by any other means.


Decide a place or the activity in an event


You can use our free online voting tool not only to schedule dates but also for example to chose a restaurant to go in a group or the activity to do in a hang out. Each participant will chose his/her preferred choice.


One single survey to share in: Twitter, Facebook, Youtube etc …


You can use the Anonymous Polls of Ferendum to make an online survey and share it in the social networks, in forums or blogs.


Messenger polls


Ferendum is perfect for polls in Messenger, WhatsApp, Line, Telegram, by SMS or e-mail etc. Just share the poll link.


Surveys embedded in web pages


In addition to a link to the poll/ survey page we also provide a simple HTML code that can be inserted in any web page to embed a survey.


Anonymous online polls


With Ferendum you can create an anonymous poll about anything like for example an election of the president of an association.


Secure polls


In Ferendum we use multiple and simultaneous techniques to ensure that no one votes more than once. For an extra security you can turn on the option to require to log-in with a social network so that it is only permitted one vote per account. For small groups of known people the Table of Votes is another alternative where the name of the participants and their selection are visible to anyone.


Registration Form


The Table of Votes can be used for other purposes like for example as a registration form. People can write done their names together with the option to which they want to register

 

You can make a new Ferendum poll here: New Ferendum poll

Related Public Ferendums

Table of Votes (non-anonymous Poll) April Play Dates Created 1 year and 3 months ago, 125 visits, last visit 1 month ago

Table of Votes (non-anonymous Poll) 2022 Dates for Mary Frances Offsprings Reunion Created 3 years and 1 month ago, 132 visits, last visit 1 month ago

Table of Votes (non-anonymous Poll) Gainesville dates Created 3 years and 2 months ago, 86 visits, last visit 1 month ago

Table of Votes (non-anonymous Poll) Rebecca’s Bridal Shower Dates Created 3 years and 5 months ago, 45 visits, last visit 1 month ago


   Anonymous Poll Anonymous Polls
   Table of Votes (non-anonymous Poll) Tables of Votes (non-anonymous votes)


You can make a new Ferendum poll here: New Ferendum poll